Multi client warehouse / Shared warehousing

We store your goods reliably, electronically recorded and safe according to regulations.

Many large companies have their own department stores, but for most small companies it is generally worth taking advantage of the many offering of a multi-user / client warehouse. Especially start-ups that need a warehouse can benefit from this method of goods logistics.

Many large companies have their own department stores, but for most small companies it is generally worth taking advantage of the many offering of a multi-user / client warehouse. Especially start-ups that need a warehouse can benefit from this method of goods logistics.

Our fulfillment service offers you the possibility to use shared warehousing together with the most up-to-date infrastructure. Especially companies with a small customer base or distributor of seasonal products can benefit from flexible storage times. Even if a product is to be sold only once in large quantities, or an extreme fluctuation of demand is normal, a partial storage space rental can be the solution for your warehouse management.

Your personal consultant around Lufapak Fulfillment
20 Jahre Lufapak Fulfillment Anbieter EFulfillment Ecommerce Fulfillment Online Shops Kitting, Binning, Montge

The entire warehouse logistic is reliably executed by us. Through shared warehousing, the ongoing operating costs and maintenance costs are divided among several parties, which benefits all stakeholders. Since the entire warehouse is taken over by us, you do not have to hire additional staff. A great transparency is always important, so you will always be kept up to date on all events.

Take advantage of our great fulfillment and increase your sales through efficient shared warehousing.

 

Let us advise you without any obligation and use the service around warehouse, dispatch and logistics

sales@lufapak.de     +49 2631/384-0     Contactform

lufapak-sales-team

We ask for your understanding that we can not issue individual prices or price lists as our activity prices are based on your quantities. We calculate each request individually based on these values, which you can transfer to us via questionnaire at https://www.lufapak.de/fragebogen. We therefore ask you to refrain from sending us pure price inquiries via email.

Hiermit stimme ich zu, dass meine personenbezogenen Daten, welche ich in diesem Kontaktformular ausgefüllt habe bei ihnen erhoben und verarbeitet werden.
Datenschutzbelehrung und Widerrufsrecht


Angebot anfordern
English

Multi client warehouse / Shared Warehousing

Wir lagern Ihre Ware zuverlässig, elektronisch erfasst und sicher nach Bestimmungen bei uns.

Viele große Firmen haben eigene Warenhäuser, doch für die meisten kleineren Firmen lohnt es sich in der Regel die vielen Vorteile eines Multi User/Client Warehouse für sich zu nutzen. Besonders Startups die ein Warenlager benötigen, profitieren von dieser Methode der Warenlogistik.

Jedes Unternehmen hat andere Ansprüche an das benötigte Fulfilment. Ein Warenlager zu Mieten oder Bauen kann teuer sein und bedeutet eine große Investition in die Zukunft. Häufig ist der weitere Werdegang des Unternehmens jedoch noch nicht ersichtlich, oder das benötigte Geld ist nicht vorhanden. Auch die gesamte Infrastruktur der Lagerfläche muss gut organisiert und finanziert werden.

Unser Fulfillment Service bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das Shared Warehousing samt modernster Infrastruktur zu nutzen. Besonders Unternehmen mit einem kleinen Kundenstamm oder Vertreiber von saisonalen Produkten können von flexiblen Einlagerungszeiten profitieren. Auch wenn ein Produkt nur einmalig in großer Stückzahl verkauft werden soll, oder eine extreme Schwankung der Nachfrage normal ist, kann eine teilweise Lagerplatzanmietung die gesuchte Lösung für Ihr Warehouse Management sein.

Ihre persönlichen Berater rund um Lufapak Fulfillment
lufapak-sales-team

Die gesamte Warehouse Logistic wird zuverlässig von uns ausgeführt. Durch das Shared Warehousing werden die laufenden Betriebskosten und Wartungskosten auf mehrere Parteien aufgeteilt, was allen Beteiligten zugute kommt. Da der gesamte Lagerumschlag von uns übernommen wird, müssen Sie kein zusätzliches Personal einstellen. Eine große Transparenz ist immer wichtig, von daher werden Sie über alle Vorgänge immer auf dem Laufenden gehalten.

Nutzen Sie unser großartiges Fulfillment und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz durch ein effizientes Shared Warehousing.

Jetzt unverbindlich beraten lassen und den Service rund um Lager, Versand und Logistik nutzen

sales@lufapak.de     +49 2631/384-0     Kontaktformular

lufapak-sales-team

CEE Events
Deutsch
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Lufapak GmbH